North Korea launches missile over Japan

( CNN) In a major evidence of provocation to the international community, North koreans fuelled a tomahawk missile over the northern Japanese island of Hokkaido Friday.

The launch is the second to fly over Japan in less than a few months, and the first since North Korea’s sixth nuclear experiment and brand-new United Nations sanctions on the country.

North Korean state media has already been to cite the launch, but a commentary are presented in the Rodong Sinmun newspaper Friday said “no matter how strong the pressure is, it doesn’t is currently working on us.”

Sirens sound in Japan after second weapon threat

10 p.m. ET, Friday September 15

11 a.m. JST. Saturday, September 16

12 p.m. AEST Saturday, September 16

The weapon that acquires N. Korea more dangerous

Paula Hancocks interviews S. Korean president